Your are here: Home > Pakistan > Provinces

  • North-West Frontier Province (NWFP)
  • Punjab
  • Sindh
  • Balochistan

Balochistan and NWFP also have Provincially Administered Tribal Areas (FATA) which are being developed into regular districts. 

  • Islamabad Capital Territory
  • Federally Administered Tribal Areas
  • Pakistani-administered portions of the Kashmir
  • Azad Kashmir
  • Northern Areas
Contact at Site Map Go to Downloads